Eviesays Header/Footer Template - WALB.com, South Georgia News, Weather, Sports



Free Ga Pre-K Open Enrollment at New Birth Fellowship Church

Tue, Mar 14, 2017 8:00 am

Additional Times

  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017 8:00 am
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 8:00 am
  • Fri, Feb 3, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sat, Feb 4, 2017 8:00 am
  • More Times
  • Sun, Feb 5, 2017 8:00 am
  • Mon, Feb 6, 2017 8:00 am
  • Tue, Feb 7, 2017 8:00 am
  • Wed, Feb 8, 2017 8:00 am
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017 8:00 am
  • Fri, Feb 10, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sat, Feb 11, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sun, Feb 12, 2017 8:00 am
  • Mon, Feb 13, 2017 8:00 am
  • Tue, Feb 14, 2017 8:00 am
  • Wed, Feb 15, 2017 8:00 am
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017 8:00 am
  • Fri, Feb 17, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sat, Feb 18, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sun, Feb 19, 2017 8:00 am
  • Mon, Feb 20, 2017 8:00 am
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2017 8:00 am
  • Wed, Feb 22, 2017 8:00 am
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 8:00 am
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sun, Feb 26, 2017 8:00 am
  • Mon, Feb 27, 2017 8:00 am
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017 8:00 am
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 8:00 am
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 8:00 am
  • Fri, Mar 3, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sun, Mar 5, 2017 8:00 am
  • Mon, Mar 6, 2017 8:00 am
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 8:00 am
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 8:00 am
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 8:00 am
  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sat, Mar 11, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sun, Mar 12, 2017 8:00 am
  • Mon, Mar 13, 2017 8:00 am
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 8:00 am
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 8:00 am
  • Fri, Mar 17, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sat, Mar 18, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sun, Mar 19, 2017 8:00 am
  • Mon, Mar 20, 2017 8:00 am
  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017 8:00 am
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 8:00 am
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 8:00 am
  • Fri, Mar 24, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sat, Mar 25, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sun, Mar 26, 2017 8:00 am
  • Mon, Mar 27, 2017 8:00 am
  • Tue, Mar 28, 2017 8:00 am
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 8:00 am
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 8:00 am
  • Fri, Mar 31, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sat, Apr 1, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sun, Apr 2, 2017 8:00 am
  • Mon, Apr 3, 2017 8:00 am
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 8:00 am
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 8:00 am
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 8:00 am
  • Fri, Apr 7, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sat, Apr 8, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sun, Apr 9, 2017 8:00 am
  • Mon, Apr 10, 2017 8:00 am
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 8:00 am
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 8:00 am
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 8:00 am
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sat, Apr 15, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sun, Apr 16, 2017 8:00 am
  • Mon, Apr 17, 2017 8:00 am
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 8:00 am
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 8:00 am
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 8:00 am
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sun, Apr 23, 2017 8:00 am
  • Mon, Apr 24, 2017 8:00 am
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 8:00 am
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 8:00 am
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 8:00 am
  • Fri, Apr 28, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sat, Apr 29, 2017 8:00 am
  • Sun, Apr 30, 2017 8:00 am
Open enrollment for New Birth's Ga Pre-K program begins Feb. 1st. This is a free Bright From the Start lottery funded program for children who will be 4 years old on or before 1 September 2017. This program is designed to prepare children with the fundamentals for educational success. New Birth's Pre-k program offers computer based technology, Leap Pad teaching programs, Spanish literacy, indoor/outdoor secure play areas, breakfast,lunch and snacks.
After school care is provided for a small fee and we are CAPS approved.
For more information contact us at our main: 2106 Radium Springs Rd. Albany Ga. 31705 or call (229) 436-7658.


2106 Radium Springs Road
Albany, GA 31705

Free Ga Pre-K Open Enrollment at New Birth Fellowship Church image
Click
Powered by Frankly